HARDCORE/METAL. Latest album from crossover/thrash heroes ALL OUT WAR, featuring the classic lineup. Their genre might be scoffed at and viewed as diluted at times, but ALL OUT WAR are still jewels amongst cheap copper. "crawl among the filth" is an assertive and fearsome ration of absolute metalcore. On "crawl among the filth", the NY legends have erected an album with such consistency that it's touching their peak. Vinyl includes a digital download card.

LP 20.50€*


HARDCORE. In 2018, four individuals came together to juxtapose a modern age of hardcore that had become heavy and metallic. Featuring Greg Bennick of TRIAL and current and former members of SPIRITS, TEST OF TIME, and DECLINE, BYSTANDER has their sights set on becoming a positive force of change in the hardcore scene. They hope to leave the breakdowns behind, as they set forth with open minds for the future. Colored vinyl is limited to 500 copies.

MLPcol 18.00€*


HARDCORE. Boston's DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR has been an institution in hardcore since the early 2000s. "unfinished business" is a 20-plus min. hardcore juggernaut that's unrelenting from start to finish. Seamlessly blending hardcore, punk, and metal together into a fiery ball of cathartic, raw aggression that proves DEATH BEFORE DISHONOR is more focused and relevant than ever. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 18.00€*


STREET-ROCK. It's been a good 2 years since you last heard from British stompers HARD WAX, but now one of UK's finest bovver-rock brigades is back with some brand new sounds. Delivering 10 new scorchers, these boys sure know how to have a good time! Reinventing their own sound with the addition of keys, horns and what not, these English lads crack out one killer tune after another, taking you from the junk shop straight to the dancefloor! Because there is no chance in hell that you'll be sitting still to crackin', razor sharp bovver anthems.

LP 16.50€*


HARDCORE/METAL. MANIAC formed in western Massachusetts in the summer of 2010. After almost being a band for a decade, they released their debut full-length "war & insanity" on tape in 2018, which is now being made available for the 1st time ever on vinyl. Twelve tracks of grim and extravagant hardcore inspired by legendary bands such as INTEGRITY, CELTIC FROST, DISCHARGE, and POISON IDEA. Thematically very similar to their previous releases, "war & insanity" finds MANIAC focusing in on a range of topics such as mental illness, war, nihilism, survival, and automation. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 18.00€*


HARDCORE. Influenced by the likes of MADBALL, CRO-MAGS, and NO WARNING, OUTSIDER delivered their demo in 2018, which helped the act begin to infiltrate the East-Coast hardcore scene. Carrying the torch for the new breed of Richmond hardcore, OUTSIDER has focused their sound to a much more damaging level in 2019. Five furious tunes are delivered on "when love dies", with a crossover twist - stomping with intensity and explosive energy. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

7"col 8.00€*


HARDCORE/METALCORE. Cut from the same cloth as recent heavyweights like VEIN, KNOCKED LOOSE, and JESUS PIECE, Long Island's SANCTION follows-up a crushing MLP with their debut, "broken in refraction". This full-length harnesses the power of '90s, metallic hardcore in both sound and presentation. Colored (white/purple) is limited to 500 copies and includes a digital download card.

LPcol 21.00€*