« PreviousNext »

Does NO TURNING BACK really need an introduction? Probably not. In more than 15 years of existence, the Dutch powerhouse has been around, spreading the good spirit and playing stages all over the world. They also released a lot of material, their new album "never give up" already being their 8th full-length. You can count on NO TURNING BACK to craft furious short pieces with a positive state of mind. With 12 songs under their belt, they proved once more, if need be, why their achievement and longevity is greatly deserved.

CD 14.00€*


HARDCORE. In 2017 NO TURNING BACK will celebrate it's 20th anniversary. They have proven that through sheer perseverance, hard work, dedication and believing in your hopes and dreams you can achieve anything. "no time to waste" is NO TURNING BACK's 8th full-length to date. It features 12 hardcore anthems to singalong and mosh to, and clocks in at just under 21min. Throw away all your other NO TURNING BACK records, you will only need this one for a long, long time.

LP 18.00€* CD 14.00€*


HARDCORE. Being unavailable for years, NO TURNING BACK's 1st album is available again. Completely remastered and with brand new artwork, this classic Dutch hardcore album has been long out of stock. Don't miss out!

CD 14.00€*


HARDCORE. Starting in 1997, NO TURNING BACK have been steadily building an impressive career - touring worldwide and becoming a household name in hardcore music. NO TURNING BACK took 10 days for the studio and simply did what they wanted to: they recorded their best record to date. With album art done by tattoo artist Bas Kahle and guest vocals from DOWN TO NOTHING, COLD WORLD and ENEMY GROUND, NO TURNING BACK delivers a new album that's not to be missed by anyone who believes in real hardcore.

CD 12.50€*


HARDCORE. After their last full-length "stronger", NO TURNING BACK played every continent on the planet and showed the world what, in their opinion, real hardcore is made off. With "take control", the band delivers just that...and more. By far their hardest, yet most diverse album so far. There's no stopping this band! Vinyl is housed in a gatefold-cover.

LP 16.00€* CD 14.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. "leche con carne" is NO USE FOR A NAME's 4th amazing album. You'll get 12 great songs, great production and great cover art.

LP 16.50€* CD 10.50€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. NO USE FOR A NAME is one of THE most successful and prolific acts to come out of the '90s skate-punk scene. Their long, unpredictable journey has been full of twists, turns and alternate routes that led them to be one of the best-selling outfits of their genre. This rarities compilation is one of those twists, as it compiles rare versions of cover tracks the band performed throughout their career, including tracks from DEPECHE MODE, SUBLIME, MISFITS and many more. Viny includes a digital download card.

LP 16.50€* CD 13.50€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. With more than 20 years under their belt, NO USE FOR A NAME are widely recognized as one of independent music's most dominant and everlasting forces. Their 9th proper studio release, "the feel good record of the year", serves to solidify their firm grip on the underground music scene. Laden with the perfect marriage of aggressive guitar work and the ear-catching, melodic hooks that NO USE FOR A NAME have become known for, this release promises to satiate long time fans and endear a plethora of new ones. Vinyl version includes CD.

LP 16.50€*


HARDCORE. NO WARNING was a hardcore punk band from Toronto, Canada. In the fall of 2002, NO WARNING released what some fans consider to be the band's best work and a monumental album of that era of hardcore, "ill blood". This is best NYC-hardcore with guest appearances by Porter (FLOORPUNCH) and Matt (MADBALL). The vinyl version of this release is a 10-year anniversary reissue of "ill blood", the band's 1st 7" and demo, together, all on one release.

CD 12.50€*


METALCORE. After several releases for Facedown Records, South Dakota's NODES OF RANVIER are set to unleash their Victory Records debut. "defined by struggle" sees the band exploring a few different genres. They are a metalcore band who also incorporate Scandanavian metal, death-metal and thrash-metal into their music. The 11 songs are intense, and combine technical mastery with groove and hooks. Ferocious and aggressive, there is plenty for metalcore fans to sink their teeth into. Their metal sound will appeal to fans of LAMB OF GOD and DARKEST HOUR.

CD 6.00€*


METALCORE. With the success of last years debut "lost senses, more innocence", NODES OF RANVIER quickly won over fans nationwide and put their hometown of Sioux Falls, SD on the map! This self titled CD is an amazing progression and evolution of a good band getting better! Top notch metallic and melodic hardcore that is a must for fans of POISON THE WELL and HOPESFALL!

CD 10.50€*


METALCORE. Combining hard hitting metallic riffs and catchy melodies "the years to come" grabs the attention of a wide range of music fans and erases the lines between rock and metal. NODES OF RANVIER's engaging live show has given them a massive and devote fan base eagerly anticipating the release of this album. "the years to come" is an honest album that vocalist Nick Murphy describes as "dedicated to seeing the good that's left in the world, and the importance of maintaining hope in humanity".

CD 7.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. In 2008, NOFX starred in the TV show "backstage passport", a series that documented the insane hijinks of the band as they weaved an unsteady path through exotic locales where most sane bands fear to tread. The reality romp originally aired on Fuse and later went on to be released on DVD which served up tons of "too hot for TV" bonus footage. After the resounding success of the series, NOFX has been met with endless requests for a soundtrack including all the rare and exclusive songs (5 previously unreleased) from the show. Packed with 15 tracks from both seasons, the "backstage passport soundtrack" is a one-stop shop for all the rare, remixed and unreleased material that fans could only previously enjoy as snippets during the show. Vinyl includes a digital download card.

LP 16.50€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. The classic NOFX mini-album. Includes "kill all the white man" and the slow version of "the longest line". El Hefe's 1st recording, and it shows.

MLP 16.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. Part punk-rock show, part comedy hour, NO FX deliver an unforgettable performance, chock full of glaring mistakes, drunkenness, rants, and the general good time melee that their shows have become famous for! 24 songs (none of which were on the 12 live album 12 years ago), mixed with plenty of onstage commentary amount to an audio experience that makes you feel like you’re actually there. Most of the songs have new or different arrangements? Electric versions of acoustic songs, B-sides, and other rarities await you! This is not a studio record with canned applause between songs! DoLP version includes the CD as well!

DoLP+CD 22.00€*


« PreviousNext »