« PreviousNext »

PUNK/MELODYCORE. Originally released in 2004, "the greatest songs ever written" was a chunk of NOFX's impressive career lopped off into one disc, which included a new song specifically written and recorded for this release. NOFX is one of the best-loved punk-rock bands of all time because they never soul doubt... continually making their legions of fans laugh and think. At the time, 20 years of recording, touring, and being the most successful and sarcastic punk rock band in the independent world resulted in a 27 song CD that every NOFX fan had to have. And still have to have. Now available on vinyl with a gatefold-cover.

DoLP 27.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. A collection of 30 songs, "the longest ep" spans NOFX's 1st Fat Wreck Chords release, "the pmrc can suck on this", to their latest, "cokie the clown". It includes 2 songs previously unreleased in any format. The album's title continues the band's trademark witticisms with a play on the title of NOFX's most popular MLP, "the longest line", which itself is included amongst the impressive track listing. Vinyl comes housed in a gatefold-cover and includes a digital download card.

DoLP 24.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. The classic NOFX mini-album. Includes "kill all the white man" and the slow version of "the longest line". El Hefe's 1st recording, and it shows.

MLP 16.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. Part punk-rock show, part comedy hour, NO FX deliver an unforgettable performance, chock full of glaring mistakes, drunkenness, rants, and the general good time melee that their shows have become famous for! 24 songs (none of which were on the 12 live album 12 years ago), mixed with plenty of onstage commentary amount to an audio experience that makes you feel like you’re actually there. Most of the songs have new or different arrangements? Electric versions of acoustic songs, B-sides, and other rarities await you! This is not a studio record with canned applause between songs! DoLP version includes the CD as well!

DoLP+CD 22.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. After garnering major political press with the 2003 release of "the war on errorism", and their involvement with punk voter, NOFX take a seemingly less politically targeted approach with "wolves in wolves’ clothing". The album is filled with songs that will make you think, alongside songs that go good with drink! NOFX forge new territory on the punk-rock landscape with offerings like the dub/post-punk and beatles-inspired “the marxist brothers”, and the new wave-inspired “getting high on the down low”. With the release of their 11th studio full-length, it’s clear that NOFX are not just a mainstay, but a frontrunner in the world of independent music.

LP 17.50€* CD 10.00€*


PUNK/MELODYCORE. "home street home: original songs from the shit musical", is a new punk-rock musical concept album by NOFX. It tells a story of survival and love among runaway teenagers living on the streets and features guest musicians & writers. Vinyl includes a digital download card.

LP 17.50€*


OI/PUNK-ROCK. This new 7" reveals 2 long-anticipated tracks from Seattle based powerhouse NOI!SE. In typical fashion, these 2 tunes bring the heat and are sure to make their ever-growing fan base even more anxious for the upcoming full-length, "the real enemy". Complete with riveting drums, insane bass lines, great leads and a true verbal assault, both of these tracks show that this band is still a serious force to be reckoned with and assures their fans that the new record is bound to make waves across the entire punk/oi scene. Vinyl includes a digital download card.

7"col 6.50€*


OI/PUNK-ROCK. Punk has never been a stranger to tackling controversial issues. True to their punk-roots, NOI!SE tackles these issues head on, and more specifically here with the issue of gun violence and school shootings, in a very powerful, non-political way. In response to the recent barrage of public shootings, especially those involving school children, NOI!SE, Pirates Press Records, and Rev Distribution will donate all proceeds from this song/record to charity. The record itself has a ring of bullets milled out. The b-side and the clear poly sleeve are both screen-printed to really bring it all over the top and present a piece of art that will really blow some minds! * BLACK FRIDAY 2018 *

MLP 17.50€*


OI/PUNK-ROCK. NOI!SE formed in Seattle in the 2009 and the chemistry was immediate as all band members had extremely varied influences but a common vision to make quality, melodic oi!/street-punk that reflected the band's perspective of the world around them. This is a compilation of all previously vinyl-only releases by the band including the sold-out debut, "walk beside us" 7", and the "this is who we are" 10".

CD 13.50€*


OI/PUNK-ROCK. "the real enemy" is the new full-length from the Washington-based powerhouse NOI!SE. True to form, "the real enemy" is undoubtedly going to be hailed as a timeless (musical) social commentary. Complete with riveting drums, insane bass lines, great leads and a true verbal assault, this album reinforces that these guys really have something important to say and a unique and powerful way to deliver it. Colored (white) vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 17.00€* CD 12.50€*


OI/PUNK-ROCK. NOI!SE is one of America's premier oi and street-punk bands and, with 2014's "the scars we hide", they continue to play melodic, upbeat punk-rock that takes cues from the classics like COCK SPARRER and newer stuff like BISHOPS GREEN. Colored, thick 180gr re-release includes a digital download card.

LPcol 17.00€* CD 12.50€*


POST/INDIE-ROCK. The sophomore release from this Chicago four-piece, "over leavitt" is 11 tracks of '90s-influenced punk-rock that has drawn comparisons to bands like HÜSKER DÜ, SUGAR, THE REPLACEMENTS, and BIG DRILL CAR. Filled to the brim with melodic hooks, catchy singalongs and a huge rock sound, "over leavitt" is a record that wouldn't be out of place in a dirty basement somewhere in Chicago. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 12.50€* CD 9.00€*


GRINDCORE. NOISEAR’s long-awaited "tubulent resurgence" offers 20 tracks of totally unique, forward-thinking grindcore. Tracks shift rapidly from stop-start rhythmic squeals, to mid-paced skronk where volume swells and subsides, all within a warp-speed grindcore archetype propelled by the rapid-fire blastings of drummer Bryan Fajardo (KILL THE CLIENT/PHOBIA). One of the most forward-thinking grind acts in extreme metal today are returning with another album of spontaneous, off-the-wall, grindcore pandemonium! Similar bands or musical genres: DISCORDANCE AXIS, PHOBIA, MURDER CONSTRUCT, and KILL THE CLIENT.

LP 12.50€*


DEATH/THRASH-METAL. Boasting high-octane death/thrash tracks in the tradition of early MORBID ANGEL, CANNIBAL CORPSE, with a filthy and crispy delivery, Baltimore's thrash/death rockers finally have a brand new release. "agony defined" unloads 9 neck-mangling tracks. Fans of the originators and masters of the style will not be disappointed, and all non-believers will be extinguished. Vinyl includes a digital download card.

LP 19.50€* CD 12.50€*


DEATH/THRASH-METAL. Baltimore's NOISEM returns with their highly anticipated sophomore full-length, "blossoming decay". The bar has been raised with 9 frantic and furious new tracks that blur the lines between grind, death/thrash-metal and punk. For fans of TERRORIZER, REPULSION and NAPALM DEATH. Colored vinyl includes a digital dowbnload card.

LPcol 19.50€* CD 12.50€*


« PreviousNext »