you destroy yourself (2020/ATOMIC ACTION)

HARDCORE. SWEET JESUS, fronted by Pat Flynn of HAVE HEART and also featuring members of SOUL CONTROL, VERSE and FUCKING INVINCIBLE, unleashed their debut in 2015. "you destroy yourself" finds the band exploring deeper into their collective love of all things harDCore - 10 songs and featuring appearances by Shawn Brown (DAG NASTY, SWIZ and RED HARE) and Andy Norton (PRAISE). Colored (blue) re-issue is limited to 300 copies.

LPcol 19.00€* Other articles by SWEET JESUS