morning in america (2019/SUB POP)

GRUNGE/ALTERNATIVE-ROCK. "morning in america" consists of 7 songs that were recorded during the sessions for MUDHONEY's 2018 album, "digital garbage". The tracks include "let's kill yourself live again" (an alternate version), "one bad actor" (new version from the split 7" with HOT SNAKES), 3 album outtakes, plus a LEATHER NUN cover and "vortex of lies" from a very limited EU tour 7". Colored and limited "loser edition" includes a digital download card.

LPcol 18.50€* Other articles by MUDHONEY