axestasy (2019/HELLS HEADBANGERS)

METAL-PUNK. "axestasy" is a new mini-album from BAT. Simply put, there's no stopping BAT! Naturally, that's no surprise given the power-trio's pedigree: both vocalist/bassist Ryan Waste and guitarist Nick Poulos hail from MUNICIPAL MWASTE and VOLTURE while drummer Felix Griffin played on D.R.I.'s 1st four, classic albums. Nevertheless, BAT have become a thundering force in their own right, and the brand-new "axestasy" release proves it further. "axestasy" is 14 wild minutes of prime BAT. Bow down before BAT and receive total "axestasy"!

out of stock Other articles by BAT