bitterness the star (2017/MUSIC ON VINYL)

METALCORE. 36 CRAZYFISTS is a metalcore band formed in Anchorage, Alaska. To date the band has released 7 studio albums. Signed by Roadrunner Records in 2000, the band recorded their major debut album "bitterness the star" which was originally released in 2002. Available on vinyl for the very 1st time. Colored (red), 180gr thick vinyl is limited and handnumbered to 500 copies.

LPcol 20.00€* Other articles by 36 CRAZYFISTS