« PreviousNext »

SXE-HARDCORE. "We aren't caught up in emulating a genre or style. We just play hardcore the way we would want to listen to it". This is a quote that has echoed time and time again when the band has been asked about their sound. All of it's members see IN MY EYES as more than just another hardcore band. It's all about energy and setting your sights on something and achieving it. Colored (clear) vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 15.00€* CD 12.50€*


HARDCORE. There are definitely a variety of elements rounding out IN VACUO's sound. The 7 tracks from this canadian band ranging from grindy power-violence to punk moments - kind of a mind fuck, but this is what keeps it all interesting. If M.I.T.B jam together with NOMEANSNO while Jello Biafra video taped it all, this 7" would be the soundtrack! Limited to 502 copies on black vinyl with covers printed on recycled paper.

7" 2.50€*


DOOM-METAL. Victor Griffin from the re-joined doom legends PENTAGRAM has put together a new band called IN-GRAVED and their style fits very much under the banner of doom-metal. However, the idea came about when Griffin contacted drummer Pete Campbell (PLACE OF SKULLS) to help record some tracks in the studio. Some tracks have a little of that CORROSION CONFORMITY swagger that gives it a slight Southern metal feel. There is overal real power there that reminds of ST. VITUS and their monolithic gloom.

LPcol 19.00€* LP 17.00€*


GARAGE/LO-FI-PUNK. Hailing from Adelaide,Australia THE IN-SECT almost unbelievably released this sophomore 7" in 1966. "i can see my love" is a stunning rush of '60s punk aggression, all streamlined attack powered by excellent high-speed drumming, piercing guitar and tough, commanding vocals. Ugly Pop replaced the original's more commercially-minded flip with a wild take on the timeless YARDBIRDS hit. High-quality pressing from proper master and new picture sleeve.

7" 7.00€*


HARDCORE/METAL. "cost of living" is the sophomore release from New York's own INCENDIARY. This 10-track full-length of '90s-inspired hardcore is reminiscent of acts such as INDECISION, STRIFE and BURIED ALIVE with a modern, metal influenced sound. Colored vinyl re-press comes with gatefold-cover and includes a digital download card.

LP 17.00€* CD 13.00€*


HARDCORE. INDECISION's "most precious blood" was originally released in 1998 by Exit Records. This '90s hardcore classic has been reissued to include the entire "most precious blood" recording session for the 1st time on one release. This release has been remastered, repackaged in a gatefold-jaket and bonus material includes their tracks from "the fall of every man" split with SHAI HULUD. Colored vinyl includes a digital downlload card.

LPcol 17.00€*


HARDCORE. "unorthodox" is the now-classic LP from '90s NYHC heavyweights INDECISION with lyrical content that mostly tackled the issue of religion over straightforward, heavy hardcore. "bitter melody" has remastered the recording from the original tapes for the 1st time for this release on LP. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 16.00€*


POWER-VIOLENCE/POST-HARDCORE. The debut full-length from this South Carolina band featuring ex-members of PREVAIL. This band fuses together experimental sounds with the extremities of noisy discordant hardcore. Powerful, pissed, and chaotic, they sound like a cross between THE LOCUST and DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN. Features guest tracks by Erik Wood of MAN IS THE BASTARD, and a remix track by Neil Burke (BORN AGAINST, and MEN'S RECOVERY PROJECT).

LP 6.50€*


DOOM/STONER-METAL. Recorded at the prestigious Roadburn Festival in Tilburg in front of a crowd of 600 Chicago's blackened noise nihilists INDIAN are now augmented with an even keener sense of harsh noise, all the trademark elements of Indian's sound have been refined to reach new lows of powerful and punishing anguish. This is the opposite of easy listening. Limited edition of 300 copies on pitch black vinyl includes a CD version.

LP+CD 17.00€*


DOOM/STONER-METAL. INDIAN’s mix of slow heavy rhythms and tempo sensitive noise create a style that is raw and pure as punk, but the sound is definitely some of the heaviest, darkest metal to be heard. It fits nicely with efforts from ELECTRIC WIZARD, EYEHATEGOD, UFOMAMMUT and anyone else making progressive super-heavy stoner-doom metal. An absolutely essential record from a band to expect great things of, this release puts INDIAN’s long out-of-print and frantically sought after debut back in print, and packaged in a beautiful gatefold format. Vinyl includes a digital ownload card.

DoLP 24.00€*


SCREAMO-HARDCORE. Limited (300 copies) re-press version of "hidden arithmetic" from emo pioneers INDIAN SUMMER. You'll get 9 songs including unreleased material. Includes silk-screened covers, 4 printed inserts and small poster.

LP 11.00€*


SCREAMO-HARDCORE. This record contains the songs from the long out-of-print 7" that came out decades ago and still remains as a timeless classic and genre-defining record for mid '90s emo. While band members moved on, forming new bands and playing music in different forms, INDIAN SUMMER is still a band that people connect to memories and great times. The songs for the repress got slightly remastered and pressed on a one-sided LP for a better sound on crystal clear vinyl with a silkscreened b-side. The record is packed in heavy thick picture disc sleeves.

LPcol 11.00€*


GOTHIK/POST-PUNK. INDUSTRIAL PARK hail from Portland and play gothic-rock/post-punk in the tradition of bands like SISTERS OF MERCY, BAUHAUS, and SLOWDIVE. This record would have fit very well among the early 4AD releases. This debut 7" is just a tease of what's to come. Expect great things from this duo. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

7"col 6.00€*


HARDCORE. Formed in 2007 in Los Angeles, INERT came together to play a mosh-inducing style of hardcore that crosses the styles of bands like NO WARNING and PANIC. This limited, colored 7" has 6 songs and features guest vocals from Nick of PIECE BY PIECE and TEROR.

7"col 4.00€*


CRUST-HARDCORE. This is the 2nd full-length from INFÄME. Former members of TOTALICKERS, DISFACE and other barcelone kids team up with 11 tracks of crust 'n' rolling hardcore that combines elements of the more usual espania crust assaults mixed up with Japanese d-beat but with the addition of more melodies and raw crude punk-rock influences. Another good spanish hardcore record!

LP 10.00€*


« PreviousNext »