« PreviousNext »

GARAGE/LO-FI-PUNK. Hailing from Adelaide,Australia THE IN-SECT almost unbelievably released this sophomore 7" in 1966. "i can see my love" is a stunning rush of '60s punk aggression, all streamlined attack powered by excellent high-speed drumming, piercing guitar and tough, commanding vocals. Ugly Pop replaced the original's more commercially-minded flip with a wild take on the timeless YARDBIRDS hit. High-quality pressing from proper master and new picture sleeve.

7" 6.00€*


HARDCORE. Originally pressed in 2010, this split 7" from New York's INCENDIARY and New Jersey's SUBURBAN SCUM sold-out quickly and was left out-of-print. This release was defining for both bands who bring forth 2 tracks of metallic influenced late '90s/early '00s hardcore. Available again and repackaged. Colored viny includes a digital download card.

7"col 6.00€*


HARDCORE. INDECISION's "most precious blood" was originally released in 1998 by Exit Records. This '90s hardcore classic has been reissued to include the entire "most precious blood" recording session for the 1st time on one release. This release has been remastered, repackaged in a gatefold-jaket and bonus material includes their tracks from "the fall of every man" split with SHAI HULUD. Colored vinyl includes a digital downlload card.

LPcol 17.00€*


HARDCORE. "unorthodox" is the now-classic LP from '90s NYHC heavyweights INDECISION with lyrical content that mostly tackled the issue of religion over straightforward, heavy hardcore. "bitter melody" has remastered the recording from the original tapes for the 1st time for this release on LP. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

LPcol 16.00€*


POWER-VIOLENCE/POST-HARDCORE. The debut full-length from this South Carolina band featuring ex-members of PREVAIL. This band fuses together experimental sounds with the extremities of noisy discordant hardcore. Powerful, pissed, and chaotic, they sound like a cross between THE LOCUST and DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN. Features guest tracks by Erik Wood of MAN IS THE BASTARD, and a remix track by Neil Burke (BORN AGAINST, and MEN'S RECOVERY PROJECT).

LP 6.50€*


DOOM/STONER-METAL. Recorded at the prestigious Roadburn Festival in Tilburg in front of a crowd of 600 Chicago's blackened noise nihilists INDIAN are now augmented with an even keener sense of harsh noise, all the trademark elements of Indian's sound have been refined to reach new lows of powerful and punishing anguish. This is the opposite of easy listening. Limited edition of 300 copies on pitch black vinyl includes a CD version.

LP+CD 17.00€*


DOOM/STONER-METAL. INDIAN’s mix of slow heavy rhythms and tempo sensitive noise create a style that is raw and pure as punk, but the sound is definitely some of the heaviest, darkest metal to be heard. It fits nicely with efforts from ELECTRIC WIZARD, EYEHATEGOD, UFOMAMMUT and anyone else making progressive super-heavy stoner-doom metal. An absolutely essential record from a band to expect great things of, this release puts INDIAN’s long out-of-print and frantically sought after debut back in print, and packaged in a beautiful gatefold format. Vinyl includes a digital ownload card.

DoLP 24.00€*


SCREAMO-HARDCORE. Limited (300 copies) re-press version of "hidden arithmetic" from emo pioneers INDIAN SUMMER. You'll get 9 songs including unreleased material. Includes silk-screened covers, 4 printed inserts and small poster.

LP 11.00€*


SCREAMO-HARDCORE. This record contains the songs from the long out-of-print 7" that came out decades ago and still remains as a timeless classic and genre-defining record for mid '90s emo. While band members moved on, forming new bands and playing music in different forms, INDIAN SUMMER is still a band that people connect to memories and great times. The songs for the repress got slightly remastered and pressed on a one-sided LP for a better sound on crystal clear vinyl with a silkscreened b-side. The record is packed in heavy thick picture disc sleeves.

LPcol 11.00€*


GOTHIK/POST-PUNK. INDUSTRIAL PARK hail from Portland and play gothic-rock/post-punk in the tradition of bands like SISTERS OF MERCY, BAUHAUS, and SLOWDIVE. This record would have fit very well among the early 4AD releases. This debut 7" is just a tease of what's to come. Expect great things from this duo. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

7"col 6.00€*


HARDCORE. Formed in 2007 in Los Angeles, INERT came together to play a mosh-inducing style of hardcore that crosses the styles of bands like NO WARNING and PANIC. This limited, colored 7" has 6 songs and features guest vocals from Nick of PIECE BY PIECE and TEROR.

7"col 4.00€*


CRUST-HARDCORE. This is the 2nd full-length from INFÄME. Former members of TOTALICKERS, DISFACE and other barcelone kids team up with 11 tracks of crust 'n' rolling hardcore that combines elements of the more usual espania crust assaults mixed up with Japanese d-beat but with the addition of more melodies and raw crude punk-rock influences. Another good spanish hardcore record!

LP 10.00€*


GRINDCORE. Some of the most ferocious Scandanavian grindcore you have ever heard. Seriously unrelenting blastcore that puts to shame the current tech-grind trends. 10 songs of total obliteration that recalls the classics of grind - includes a brutal UNSEEN TERROR cover.

7" 4.50€*


BLACK-METAL/GRINDCORE. Philly black-thrash champions INFERNAL STRONGHOLD lay down 3 pulverizing tracks on the a-side. Definately a great follow up to the "godless hoise" full-length. Fast as hell evil as fuck and downright brutal as it gets! Keepin up the speed is PIZZA HI FIVE from Ohio. They're laying down 8 super fast mincing blasts sure to damage the ear drums.

7" 2.50€*


CRUST-HARDCORE. Latest 7-song release from this well-regarded Swedish crust band. As for the music, if you were into their earlier stuff you'll no doubt continue to be on board with this - straight up TOTALITÄR worship, executed absolutely perfectly with huge production. Simply amazing hardcore similar to DESPERAT, HERÄTYS, SKITKIDS or INSTITUTION. Fans of those mentioned bands won't be disappointed. Massive, moving Swedish crust-hardcore.

LP 13.50€*


« PreviousNext »