MELODYCORE. [RELEASEDATE 30.06.] AFTER THE FALLl has emerged with their 5th and best album to date, an earnest and proficiently played strain of technical, speedy melodies that hit that sweet spot between skate-punk and melodic-hardcore. The veterans pen a riffy and dynamic love letter to their influences and friends come and gone. For fans of STRIKE ANYWHERE, PROPAGANDHI or SHOOK ONES. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

out of stock CD 12.00€*


SINGER/SONGWRITER. Two of America's most revered singer/songwriters combine on this split with each bringing 3 songs. CHUCK RAGAN's raspy voice and heartfelt lyrics are familiar to many as he fronted seminal melodic indie/punk band HOT WATER MUSIC for the better part of 2 decades before launching his successful solo career. ROCKY VOTOLATO has been on his own for the last 15 years, including 2015's album "hospital handshakes". On his 3 tracks, he employs the help from his friends DAVE HAUSE, BEN NICHOLS, JON SNODGRASS and CHAD PRICE. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

10"col 13.50€*


INDIE/ALTERNATIVE-ROCK. [RELEASEDATE 09.06.] Almost 2 years to the date of the release of their breakthrough album "youth", CITIZEN returns with their highly anticipated follow-up full-length, "everybody is going to heaven". Haunting these 10 songs is a foreboding, dark atmosphere and an immediate, intense energy is palpable from even the first grimy seconds. As with every one of CITIZEN's releases, the signature vocals deliver is a trademark feature, demonstrating the emotional tension that boils over on this release. "everybody is going to heaven" is a turning point for CITIZEN: once regarded as newcomers with undeniable potential, the band shows here that they have matured both abruptly and uniquely, with no end to their upward trajectory in sight. Vinyl includes a digital download card.

out of stock


HARDCORE/METAL. Washington's masters of occult-inspired doom/crust ILSA return with their 4th full-length offering: "the felon's claw". This full-length unleashes 10 severely down-tuned and pulverizing tracks culminating in ILSA's darkest and most focused record to date. Colored vinyl includes a digital download card.

out of stock


DEATH/THRASH-METAL. Baltimore's NOISEM returns with their highly anticipated sophomore full-length, "blossoming decay". The bar has been raised with 9 frantic and furious new tracks that blur the lines between grind, death/thrash-metal and punk. For fans of TERRORIZER, REPULSION and NAPALM DEATH. Colored vinyl includes a digital dowbnload card.

out of stock